UNIONVILLE ELEMENTARY

2019-2020 PTO EXECUTIVE BOARD



PRESIDENT

Kristin Muzik

VICE PRESIDENT

Aimee Gallatig

TREASURER

Cailen Walters

ASSISTANT TREASURER

Mark Audigier

SECRETARY

Jena Kobeski

ENRICHMENT

Heather Biddle

STAR NEWS/COMMUNICATIONS

Sunanda Arora

HOMEROOM PARENTS

Linda Brown

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Delfina Castro

ASSEMBLIES

Mallory Ciliberti & Melissa Cornacchio

MEMBERS AT LARGE:

Melissa Cornacchio & Valerie Marcolongo