Top Bar

Tagline

UCFSD | Empower each student to succeed in life and contribute to society

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Cycle Day

E Day

Calendar Resources

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
UES PTO Board meeting
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
BUS EVAC DRILLS
-
Fri, Sep 13
UES PTO General Meet
-
Sat, Sep 14
UCFSD Bike Drive Collection Day
Charles F Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Science Explorers
-
(Lab)-UES-Science Lab
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Science Explorers
-
(Lab)-UES-Science Lab
Subscribe to Alerts UCF Fair Queen Rehearsal
-
(Auditorium)-UES-Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts UCF Fair Queen Rehearsals
-
UES-1-SGI (40)
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Unionville Community Fair Pageant
-
Unionville Elementary School, 1775 W Doe Run Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29