Top Bar

Tagline

UCFSD | Empower each student to succeed in life and contribute to society

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Cycle Day

E Day

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 11
UES - PTO Board Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
4th grade Skating Party
-
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Special Education 6th Grade Transition Night
-
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Gifted Support 6th Grade Transition Night
-
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Thu, Apr 18
FOCUS: SPACE Workshop with Dr. Kim
-
Patton Middle School Auditorium
FOCUS: SPACE Workshop with Dr. Kim
-
Patton Middle School Auditorium
Fri, Apr 19
UES - 4/5 Talent Show
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21