Top Bar

Tagline

UCFSD | Empower each student to succeed in life and contribute to society

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Cycle Day

E Day

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
UES - PTO Board Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
UES - Veterans Day Celebration
-
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
UES - PTO Open Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22