Top Bar

Tagline

UCFSD | Empower each student to succeed in life and contribute to society

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Cycle Day

D Day

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
UES - Yahoo/Boo-Hoo Social
-
UES - Yahoo/Boo-Hoo Social
-
Tue, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
UES - PTO Board Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
UES - Parent Orientation
-
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
UES - PTO Open Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Thu, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts UHS Community Flu Vaccine Clinic
-
Unionville High School, 750 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4