Top Bar

Tagline

UCFSD | Empower each student to succeed in life and contribute to society

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Cycle Day

F Day

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
April 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Monday - D Day
-
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
12:25 Dismissal - Conferences
-
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15