Top Bar

Tagline

UCFSD | Empower each student to succeed in life and contribute to society

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Cycle Day

D Day

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
October 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
group picture
-
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
UCFSD Board PreMeet/Dinner
-
UES-UES SGI
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21