Top Bar

Tagline

UCFSD | Empower each student to succeed in life and contribute to society

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

All Calendars

Cycle Day

F Day

Search

Date Range
-
Use the filter tool to select individual calendars
April 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Monday - D Day
-
Mon, Apr 2
Autistic Support Class to The Market at Liberty Place
-
The Market at Liberty Place, 148 W State St, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Java With John
-
Thu, Apr 5
U-PRISE Advisory
-
DO #14
U-PRISE
-
DO #14
Fri, Apr 6
Computer Fair Participants to CCIU - Downingtown
-
Chester County Intermediate Unit, 455 Boot Rd, Downingtown, PA 19335, USA
HES PTO Board Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Autistic Support Class to The Market at Liberty Place
-
The Market at Liberty Place, 148 W State St, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
University of Tampa [Visit]
-
TBD
Manor College [Visit]
-
TBD
CFPMS Talent Show Practice
-
Board Work Session
-
DO-DO 14 Public Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 12
HES PTO General Meeting
-
PTO meeting
-
Conference room
Cabrini University [Visit]
-
TBD
College & Career Planning Night at Oxford Area High School
-
Oxford Area High School, 705 Waterway Rd, Oxford, PA 19363, USA
iGen Author Presentation - Dr Twenge
-
Unionville High School Auditorium - 750 Unionville Road Kennett Square PA 19348
Fri, Apr 13
Rustin Jazz Band Festival
Bayard Rustin High School, 1100 Shiloh Rd, West Chester, PA 19382, USA
CFPMS Talent Show
-
Sun, Apr 15
UHS-U-thon
-
Mon, Apr 16
Autistic Support Class to The Market at Liberty Place
-
The Market at Liberty Place, 148 W State St, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
U.S. Air Force [Visit]
-
TBD
Regular School Board Meeting
-
HES-HES LGI
Fri, Apr 20
Patton Goes to the Movies
-
Charles F Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Mon, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Key Communicators Meeting
-
DO-DO 14 Public Meeting Room
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Art to Brandywine River Museum
-
Brandywine River Museum of Art, 1 Hoffmans Mill Rd, Chadds Ford, PA 19317, USA
Subscribe to Alerts ACADEMY NIGHT 2018
-
Garden Spot High School, 669 E Main St, New Holland, PA 17557, USA
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6